The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04220252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Naidu
  • Anakapalle, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am interested only honest and sensitive persons, I have one brother and sister, sister is married...
my father is working as a small job in cloth factory in kolkata. I am completed diploma in civil present am working as a Sr quality engineer in civil ( L&T)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Naidu
Lives in Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Viizag. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Jazz, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Jazz, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Munnuru Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.