The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04461486 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
A quick introduction about my daughter Sree.

She is independent and ambitious with blend of traditional and modern values.
She did masters in finance and accounting from UK and currently working as a finance analyst in London.

Apart from work she enjoys learning chants,music, hiking, cooking, meditation and gym workouts.

 We are from an upper middle class family basically from Guntur/vijayawada, father working in PSU, mother homemaker and brother(unmarried) perused his masters from USA and working in Charlotte,NC.


 In her words, She is looking for a person who is passionate in career, broad minded and from a family with traditional values.
She was married and divorced with in few days.If you are interested Feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Goud, Hindu:Kamma... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.