The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04461624 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost,Kapu
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey
I moved to canada for study, I have studied P.G for 2 Years and Im working right now & applied for permanent residence.I did bachelors in mechanical engg.& worked few years in india.I can speak English, Hindi & Telugu laguages.
I like travelling, listening to music and driving.
Iam not looking for a queen but I can take care like a princess.
I have worked & visited 8 countries(U.S, France, Canada, Netherlands, Belgium, Abu dhabi, Bangladesh, Luxemberg) apart from india.
I lived in 13 states in India ( Punjab, tamilnadu, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Arunachal Pradesh, Rajasthan, Delhi, Assam, Jharkhand, Haryana, Telangana, West Bengal) apart from my native Andhra.
I respect all the cultures and religions. Iam adoptable to different conditions and easy to mingle.
This is something about me..
Regards
Raj
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost, Kapu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.