The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04488240 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A typical cancerian. User experience designer and I love my work more than I love myself. Love music, food, riding, travelling, photography and dogs. I think of myself as a very rational person and hope I'm one too.

I honestly believe that we are meant to go great things as humans. We should not be known as someone who lived and died. We should make a difference in people's lives somehow, be it big or small.

Though my mother tongue is Telugu, I prefer myself to be known as a Tamilian from Chennai. I was born and brought up in Chennai. I can speak and write English and Tamil and speak and understand Telugu.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys all the small things in life. Someone who follows their passion. Someone who never gets put off by failure. Someone who loves to live her life, one day at a time. Someone who has an amazing sense of humour. Someone who finds home anywhere she goes. Someone who drives and travels and loves pets.

I'm from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.