The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04569065 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of 3 members and from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Myself and my husband are both employed in government services.

She is an engineering graduate and has worked for few years in IT industry, post which she has joined SCMHRD (Symbiosis) to pursue MBA.Currently she is employed with a private company
My daughter is friendly and a lively person who loves to travel a lot. She is someone with a positive mindset and would take life as it comes. She believes to make the most out of life be it personally or professionally. She being a librarian, always wants to balance career and personal life.In leisure time, she likes to travel and capture the moments, would also likes to indulge herself in cooking, reading books and painting.

My husband works as deputy chief inspector of factories for Telangana govt. He has completed his engineering from JNTU Anantapur, post which he has done his masters from IIT Kharagpur. I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.