The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04629974 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • Cupertino, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(this profile is managed by me and my parents jointly) ,

i am passionate about all the good things in life which i come across. Friends say am simple and soft by nature . I am a person with intense focus on career ,moral ethics and living happy are given priority in life.I am looking for a girl with similar views/ accept my views and be independent by nature and adapts the fast growing technology lifestyle .


I work as Product Engineer at Apple . I am fulltime employee for Larsen & Toubro Technology Services (L&T ) and working with client Apple in Cupertino in their Apple Head Quaterters for more than a year . I am on H-1 visa ,I came to usa in 2014 ,I finished my masters in IT here in US and working in usa since then , my mindset is adapted to the culture here and prefered to settle here in usa .

My dad is a medical Doctor and also scientist in NIN (National Institute of Nutrition )india and mom is a lecturer ,my parents are broad minded... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in Cupertino, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.