The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04721870 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Not Specified
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Baptist
  • Kuwait (general), Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there. A few words about how I would describe myself and what I find interesting in a person.

I am a person of few words, but give me time and you could never get me to stop :p,especially about my faith in JESUS. He has been the biggest influence in my life and is the reason I stay grounded in this crazy world.

Other things that I love to do, are anything to do with health & fitness, travel, fashion and beauty and dabbling in DIY projects when I feel like it.

A caveat though, I'm brutally honest, so be prepared.

Now about things that I find interest me in guy...
A man who seeks Jesus in everything he does and puts him first above everything and everyone. A person who is ambitious, trustworthy and generous and who might share certain of my interests.

This is just a snippet of who I am and what I am looking for. If you wanna get to know me, you know what to do.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
, Telugu
Baptist
Lives in Kuwait (general), Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Soul, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Telugu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.