The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Goud
  • Luton, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son currently pursuing his Masters in UK and he is previously employed in private sector as an administrative professional.He is a cool guy with family values and traditions.For Him family is everything and kind hearted person.We came from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values, currently living in United States.We are a nuclear family of 5, where father and mother has been retired as a business man and politician. Siblings are my best friends , i am the eldest of both sister and brother. Sister lives in London,United Kingdom. Brother lives in United States along with my parents. Both are software professionals and have their businesses.
partner preference :We are looking for a girl who we treat like an another daughter into my family and also knows our traditions and culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Training Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.