The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04767620 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Huntington Beach, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.. I prefer sharing my hobbies likes and dislikes over a chat or cup of coffee. However I would like to share how I would like my future to unfold..

Im on road exploring multiple continents for about a decade now. I have decided to settle down in states.. Absolutely love California so far.. Im quite independent and I would like my partner to ride along as the life unfolds.. Partner should be progressive and should be able to crack intellectual conversations it may be current affairs or the expedition to mars.. Someone who likes to define their own rules for life.. Its going to be adventurous..if you feel this is a good starting point and our thoughts align do shoot an message and say hello!!

Also if you’re talking to multiple people in parallel or recently went through breakup phase who wants to settle down right away in hurry..appreciate not to reach out to me and respect my time. Am looking for someone who is serious about finding that special person... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Huntington Beach, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.