The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04958001 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Hope you are doing good and thanks for stopping by.

Here are some details about me. I have been living in Germany since past 7 yrs, came here for Masters in Electrical engineering and IT and started working as a Business Intelligence Developer & Analyst. At present I am working at Carl Zeiss as a Project Manager.

About my personality, I would say I'm open minded, forward thinking who puts people above anything. It's kinda hard and feels weird to put myself into some sentences; briefly, I would explain my personality with following traits:

Willing to embrace change, High level of curiosity, always open to try new things, doesn't judge, Open to others opinions, respect people's differences, doesn't label people and always tries living in the present.
So, that's a bit of it. Feel free to reach out to me if you like my profile.

And, all the best with your search, wish you'd find a great match you've been looking for.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Czech Republic... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.