The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05033379 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would love to share a bit about my daughter. In terms of education, she has completed Bachelors. Employed as a Software professional in singapore,she has twin boys and they are studying in boarding school in india.
she thrive in a culture of honesty, goodwill, compassion. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will stand by herself in every phase of life. If you wish to know more about her, do initiate a conversation, you can directly reach my daughter on her watsapp number in the profile or Name Visible on Loginanala9 at gma. timepassers please stay away from us. let's respect each others time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 50,000, AUD 60,000 to 125,000, USD 60,000 to 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.