The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05059331 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am easy going, honest, and sometimes goofy. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I love going on roadtrips or to the beach or hiking. I like trying different cuisines and also enjoy watching movies/shows quite a bit.

I work fulltime as a DevOps Engineer in VA. I graduated with a Masters degree in Computer Science here in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Nizamabad, Telangana, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsChess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Leva Patil
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.