The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Kansas City, KS, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I am Name Visible on Login, my family consists of mom, dad, 2 sisters & one brother who are younger to me &myself.
Completed my Btech in stream EEE and worked as. Test lead in india. I moved to United States in 2022 to pursue my Masters in Business Analytics for better career opportunities.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Kansas City, KS, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.