The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05471954 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,Aruvela Niyogi/6000 Niyogi
  • Bakersfield, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a broad-minded, non-judgemental and happy-go-lucky person. According to Myers-Briggs-Testing-Institute (MBTI), her personality type is ENFJ (Extroverted Intuitive Feeling Judging). This perfectly describes her cheerful and caring disposition. She strives to maintain a good balance of emotions and practicality. Spending time with family/friends is her way of enriching the quality of ones living.

Always well organised she is accommodative and cooperative in nature. After work, she relaxes by partaking in sports activities like basketball, tennis and badminton. On weekends, she unwinds by travelling to different cities nearby to meet her friends. She enjoys playing board games or cooking food together.

Name Visible on Login did her B.Tech (Mumbai University) and M.S (University of Florida) in Chemical Engineering. During her masters thesis, she developed a deep interest in Food Processing. After a short stint of working in an enterprise, she joined the Ohio State... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, Aruvela Niyogi/6000 Niyogi
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Bakersfield, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.