The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Motati
  • Rockville, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login Reddy. I have completed my masters degree in computer science and working as a software engineer.

Our native is from Karimnagar but we settled in Warangal. My dad owns small business and mom is a home maker. My sister got married and settled in Bangalore. We came from upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.

I would describe myself as a friendly, hard working and ambitious person. I am looking forward to meet a girl who can be my best friend and should provide necessary support in my life.

I like traveling and I would love to travel more with my life partner. People describe me as friendly, outgoing, fun-loving and jovial. Working out and staying fit are my top choices.

Found my profile interesting?Lets catch up and see if we can vibe together..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Motati
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.