The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother Ram is a Senior software professional, based out of Ontario Canada. Looking for a simple & happy compatible partner for him, to welcome into our family!

He is a fun loving & ever energetic charm of our family. Ram was born in Kamalapuram, bought up in Hyderabad. Studied in Army school, graduated in ECE from CMR & pursued post graduation in Cloud Computing for Big Data from Lambton College in Toronto, Canada. Before pursuing PG, he worked in as Sr. Technical Developer in Cognizant (Hyderabad, India).

Ram loves spending time with friends and family. Football player and sports enthusiast. Cooking, travelling and dance are few of his happy things!

We are three siblings : Elder brother and sister in law - software professionals based out of UK. Younger Sister and Brother in law software professionals based out of Hyderbad. Parents hail from Muddunur, Kadapa. Father is retired army personnel, Mother home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.