The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Here is a Little bit about My Daughter. She has completed her B.Arch. Currently she is employed in Private Sector as an Architect (Junior) Currently Based in Ahmedabad. When it comes to her Career, She is Hardworking and a Self made Person.Her Ideal match should be a Well Groomed Person, Good Looking Tall n Fair and Who is Settled in His Career.We belong to a middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 29
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Convert
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.