The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06206629 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Wagga Wagga, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great! I have completed my Double Masters (Biotechnology , applied biology & Biochemistry) . Although i am focused about my career , i make it a point to give equal attention to family as well. I am looking for someone who should support and help me with my decisions and i would do the same for her. To begin with I am looking for somebody that is not afraid to show her feelings. Somebody that likes and want to develop a promising relationship and eventually hatch into marriage. I want a best friend, comforter, confidant, lover, and partner. Most of all I would like her to be faithful, and truthful. I dont appreciate betrayal and lies.Thank you

About Family :Father passed away at the age i was 12 years old , ever since then We were raised by my mother ! I have literally witnessed my mom sacrificed her time, health and youth for me and my brother, yet she never complained or gloated about how much she is suffering or how much she is doing. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Training Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, New South Wales, Victoria
City Living in Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Godavari
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.