The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06311976 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic,Telegu
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile has been created for a friend. We are looking for a suitable match.

She is a simple, humble and down to earth person. Completed Bachelor's degree with Honours and is working in a reputed MNC in Noida. She loves to travel and has great interest in other languages. Currently learning Spanish.
She is looking for a true friend for life who respects everyone and has a deep sense of responsibility. Should be caring and loving, open minded and understanding towards her thoughts and beliefs. Expects support for career and appreciate her lifestyle. One can expect the same from her.

She comes from a middle class family. Father was a retired government employee and past away few years back. Mother is a homemaker and has a sister (unmarried).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic, Telegu
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her family is settled in Noida, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Chennai, Jaipur, Ghaziabad, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.