The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06425055 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I hope you are doing great.

I have completed my Bachelors and I'm currently living in the Regional Municipality of Peel, Canada.

I love spending time with my family. We are a close bunch and very liberal and traditional at the same time.
I am looking for someone who is friendly, loves to talk (since I do), outgoing as well as a decisive person.
Loyalty and honesty are traits that I look for in anyone that I am close to.

I like watching movies, anime and would like to travel (of course, once the pandemic is dealt with), love chilling in coffee shops, reading, doodling/sketching when I'm bored. It's okay even if we don't have things in common. I hope I can connect with someone on a personal level and we hit it off!

PS: My family and I do not believe in the concept of giving dowry. Just a heads up!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Brampton, Burlington, Mississauga, Vaughan, Markham, Oakville... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.