The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06652140 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Outgoing Leo female of age 31, 5.4 height, with a medium build and positive outlook towards life. Holds a qualification in International Hotel Management from Mumbai. 8 years working experience in UAE, built a career as a hotelier and currently employed as a Duty Manager with one of the fastest growing brands in the practice. Have an acquired taste in interior design and decor. I usually spend my social time gathering with family & friends. Daughter to a business man who is also the beholder of a beautiful house maker. Sister to a single brother that is still in the early stages of his corporate career and elder to a recently married sister residing in Canada. I am looking for an open minded person,patient and has passion for life need a friend who is caring,understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.