The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06688882 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic,kamma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a bachelor's degree and I am employed in a private sector as a Nurse currently based in Bangalore, preparing for IELTS but due to pandemic covid 19 got stuck. I come from a middle class nuclear family background with moderate values.

Am looking to meet someone who is open minded, patient and has a enthusiasm for life, so that we have a fun together. My life partner should be more of friend and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic, Kamma
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.