The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06741684 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskaram, hope you are doing well!

I grew up in Hyderabad and am currently living in Canada. Did my bachelor's in engineering from one of the prominent NIT's, and later pursued my Masters at UBC, Canada.

Although I have been living outside India for a while now, I have immense respect for Indian culture and traditions, and the institution of marriage. I am looking for someone who has a similar outlook. I believe a life partner should be an amazing friend to you above all else.

My hobbies include playing sports like badminton, volleyball, hiking in the mountains, reading books, and listening to health and spirituality podcasts amongst others.

I recently moved from Toronto to Calgary as I work from home.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Sikh, Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.