The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Naidu
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I identify as a filmmaker, embarking upon my journey into Film Direction. Ive initially worked as an Editor, Scriptwriter, Art Director and a Graphic Designer in various MNCs and Ad Agencies and now have my career set in films, making my mark in various capacities.

Im looking for a partner who knows to be supportive, understanding, and can patiently listen to my endless chatters, accepting me as another of any children we may have. Ive had quite a battle of a life and seek calm and peace now with only ambitions soaring high but also finding a haven back home.

If you wish to talk further, Do drop me your number in the DMs just in case my subscription runs out and I give up on the Shaadi database for my partner.

lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Naidu
Belongs to Varalakshmi gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 43
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.