The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06787043 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a Technology Analyst in an MNC after having competed my Engineering in E.C.E. I come from a upper middle class family with moderate values. I have a passion for fitness and believe in healthy living. My people find me as a loyal, empathetic and wholehearted person. On my free time, I prefer long drive, travelling, shopping, hanging out with friends. When it comes to music, I have all my ears.. It makes me, an happier person.

I hail from a family of four members and we are from Thiruttani, a small town near Kanchipuram.My father was a retired NLC employee and my mother is a homemaker. I was brought up in Neyveli. Post my father's retirement we moved to Thiruttani.I have a younger brother who is working in an Indian financial service company, Banglore.

I am looking to marry a career-oriented, independent, strong-willed girl who has a strong network of family and friends. A person who loves life to its fullest, who is energetic and whose... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.