The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im B.E. Graduate from MVSR Engg College (Osmania university) and working as Software Engineer in Cognizant, Canada. I stay in Mississauga, Canada. My PR is in progress. My mother is living in Hyderabad in our own flat.
I belong to middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

People describe me as cheerful, practical ,caring, passionate and responsible.

I love travelling and spending good time with family and friends.
Im looking for understanding, caring, responsible and matured partner.
Please feel free to reach me out if you like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Setti Balija
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.