The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06968142 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • M.Phil
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Umm Salal, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Employed as a Writer, I am a working professional with love for what I do.
My dreams and aspirations constantly drive me toward success. I am looking for a lifelong and true relationship with someone who shares similar values as me. Feel free to get in touch if you want to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Shia Imami Ismaili
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Umm Salal, Umm Salal, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Phil - Doctorate
Doctorate
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Telugu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Anantapur, Chittoor, Hyderabad, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.