The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07223150 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Velama
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. I currently work with a reputed FMCG company, and have completed my MBA from SP Jain, Mumbai and my B.Tech from NIT Trichy.

I come from a reputed family from Chennai and my family has in many ways defined the way I am now.I am ambitious but also fun loving.

I like to travel around the world and enjoy new experiences.My family and I are looking for simple and well educated girls, from good families, who can settle down in Chennai/Bangalore/Hyderabad.

The profile is jointly handled my family and myself. Contact details are of my mother
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Velama
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.