The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07519926 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a Software Engineer at Microsoft and I've been living in the US for 12 years. I'm remotely working from Palo Alto although my job is based in Seattle. I have a Master's degree from University of Michigan (Ann Arbor) and a Bachelor's degree from Andhra University. In addition to my full-time job, I'm also working on a second Master's degree (Georgia Tech, part-time) in CS with a Machine Learning Specialization. I grew up mostly in Visakhapatnam and Rajahmundry although my family is originally from Ongole and still lives there. I'd say my family is moderate but I'm more of a liberal (more like a rational-thinking liberal, not a democratic liberal). My parents gave me freedom to make my own choices from a young age and that made me an independent person. I'm honest, straight-forward, ambitious, hard-working and cautiously optimistic. I love to laugh, even at myself (like self-deprecating, not like a mad man), and lighten things up.

I strongly believe in lifelong learning... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Eethamukkala gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicPop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.