The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07736949 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Other
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software consultant (SAP)working in the private sector. Looking for a women who is educated and good natured. I am a PR in Canada and living in Toronto.

My interests are chess, reading philosophy, poetry, languages. I like to go on walks and playing badminton. I have learnt French as a foreign language. And I am fascinated with people; their cultures and languages.

My family is very supportive of me and gives me that freedom to follow my heart to do whatever I intend to do in life. Hoping to have a partner who will treat me the same way. My father is a retired civil engineer and my Mom is the greatest women alive, my sister is married and an law graduate, my bro in law is also a law graduate and a business man and my younger brother is a doctor in the Indian Navy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Other, Telugu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.