The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have obtained my Masters in Information and communication technology from La Trobe university back in Melbourne in addition to that I also have a Professional year Degree from Performance Education(Melbourne). On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. I have around 5 years of work experience. Currently, I am employed as a Software Professional and works for Microsoft as an Azure Engineer. I have received invitation for Permanent Residency in Australia but delayed due to Pandemic. My brother works as SAP-Bi consultant at Xerox(Riyadh) and My father is a retired government paramedical officer. I will have both the options either to settle in India or Australia. My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. Someone who appreciates simple things in life would be an ideal match. For more details feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.