The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07945594 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Kamma
  • Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm more of a fun-loving person who values relations, family and friends. Hobbies are Cooking, listening to music, watching movies, loves to go on a long drive, loves travel and explore different places, people, culture and food. I pursued B.E in Computer science and Engineering in Chennai and working as a Software Professional in the United Kingdom since 2018. My Father is a Lawyer and my Mother is a housewife living in Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu, India. I have an elder sister, who completed her B.Tech IT in Chennai and now married and settled in Canada. I'm looking for a warm-hearted and helpful individual with an optimistic approach to life. Thanks for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kamma
Lives in Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.