The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08091693 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I completed my Doctorate in cancer medicine and currently working as a medical business consultant(MSL) for a top 5 global pharma company based in London. I enjoy simple as well as finest joys life has to offer and love to spend time with family and friends. My friends describe me as outgoing, adventurous and compassionate. Hobbies include movies, travelling, fitness and sports ( gym, badminton, rugby and cricket). Looking to meet an open minded person with a decent personality and sense of humour who can understand and value marriage and relationships. Feel free to drop me a line to get to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.