The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08249177 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister-in-law Name Visible on Login is a fun loving individual who tries to take everything in a positive manner. She is the youngest of two children who has been brought up with good family values and morals. She is God fearing and is a practicing catholic. She is currently employed in a multi national company and has completed her masters in a state university in the USA. She has an older brother who is married and is currently residing in Canada. Her mother is a high school teacher in Hyderabad and her late father was a technical officer who worked for the state forest department in Hyderabad.

We are in search of a man who is also fun loving, family orientated, jovial, catholic, God fearing, spontaneous in nature who has a good balance of fun and hard work and with good family values. He needs to be able to see the lighter side of life and should be independent in his thinking and lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.