The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08281420 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.She has completed her Master in IT from Monash University Australia and passed out with a distinction.In addition she has certifications in data science and Block Chain. She is good looking and down to earth and comes from an affluent family with values.We live in own independent house at jubilee hills Hyderabad.Father is the owner of a Joint Venture firm with a Canadian Partner based out of Mauritius and deals with Aircraft spares.
Mother is home maker with a Masters Degree
Late Grandmother is a qualified Lawyer and also granddaughter of Sir C R Name Visible on Login(Cambridge Alumini)
Late Grandfather is Barrister At Law from Middle Temple London
Father'sister is a Doctor and Chief Medical officer at a reputable Govt hospital at New Delhi and married to a renowned Cardiologist
Father's brother is the CEO of an American Media company based out of LA USA
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu, Hindu:Halwai... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Australia
Annual Income AUD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.