The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08292936 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Detroit, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am looking for matches for my younger daughter who is working in USA on H1B Visa. We are looking for matches in Name Visible on Login or other communities as well with good well to do family background. Our family settled in Hyderabad. We are looking for vegetarians and I am an NRI worked in USA and returned to India. I have a married elder daughter who is working in USA. If you are interested in the profile, please do get in touch with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.