The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08297364 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Surya Bhallija
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am currently working with ADP HYD as a Customer Service Analyst. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker. We hail from Visakhapatnam .As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Easy-Going, Funny and Kind. In my free time i like Singing, Movies, Nature and Pets. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Surya Bhallija
Belongs to Kurmala gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, South Africa
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Pets, Nature
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Card games, Cricket, Motor Racing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Motor Racing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.