The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08340599 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Medicine
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a drug safety specialist with a Master's degree currently residing in Canada, we belong to a middle-class, nuclear family with moderate values. She has done Master's in pharmacy (back in India), worked for 5 years as Pharmacovigilance specialist and later moved to Canada for career growth. She also did her MS in Healthcare Administration from Canada and currently holds a work permit. Willing to return back to India after a few years or relocate to other countries as per mutual understanding and Career Opportunities...

She has one elder sister (married)..who lives in Ohio,USA
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Madiga
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGD Medicine - Medicine
Medicine
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.