The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08704641 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Las Vegas, NV, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like a guy who lives by Sir-Mix-A-Lot's words of "...I cannot lie" (all you otha brotha's cant deny) :)

In seriousness, I feel that honesty is a big pillar for relationships...especially between friends. I applaud anyone who has a sense of humor wrapped in wit with a dollop of sarcasm. Someone who has a light heart and is inspired by everyday workings of life and motivated by the challenges of what's ahead. Lastly, but most importantly, I hope to find someone who can kick back, relax, and really know how to have a good time whether its going out for the night or bumming at home all day. Sense of humor is essential because if you can't laugh at yourself- the world is gonna laugh right at you and everything looks bleak thereafter.

What I'm looking for in my significant other:- a lasting friendship where you take care of yourself for the other person instead of depending on the other to take care of you. I like and respect freedom and so I give it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Painting, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.