The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08749264 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mudiraj
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a successful professional working with a leading Indian IT MNC. Ours is a close-knit family of four, settled down in Mumbai. My Father is presently retired having worked as an Aviation professional with Emirates Airlines. My Mother was working with the Railways before she took voluntary retirement. I have a younger sister and she is working with one of the leading International Airlines.I'm born and brought up in Mumbai. Presently I'm based in Brussels (Belgium).In my free time, I enjoy reading books, listening to music, watching movies and exploring the world on my bike. I believe that this place is too limited to give someone a clear idea of what I am as a person. So if you like my profile, just message me and we can see where it goes. Thanks for visiting my profile and wish you luck in your partner search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.