The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Kapu
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for visiting my profile :) This profile is managed by both me and my parents. I am old modern girl with traditional values imbedded. I am warm, caring, fun loving, and practical person with a positive attitude. I love travelling and exploring new places. I'm currently working as an Learning & Development Program Manager. I'm looking for a best friend in my partner, who'd always support and respect each other, have fun hanging out in free time, and travel together. I believe marriage is a start of a beautiful phase in life. If you think our thoughts match, please drop in a message here or send an interest with contact details. Thanks for reading it through patiently! Wish you find your soulmate soon! Good luck :)

P.S - With all due respect, please do not send or accept an invite if you are here for having casual conversations. I'm here to find my life partner :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kapu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hyderabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.