The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09204267 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni,Pinjari
  • Kurnool, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close knit family, with two daughters and one son. I am looking for a suitable match for my eldest daughter, who is finishing her M.Tech in Computer Science by May 2019. She is a God-fearing girl, practices Namaz and reads Quran. Performed well in academics all the way from school to M.Tech. She is good looking, simple, soft-spoken, hard-working, and has high family values. We are looking for a boy with similar qualities and who can take good care of my daughter. We belong to Pinjari community, so we are looking for a boy from Pinjari or Doodekula community.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni, Pinjari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.