The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09297639 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Geelong, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I wake up at 6am everyday and sing my sangeetam, i hope the sound is okay. i then go into the backyard with my bru coffee and draw a muggu. I can cook very nice telugu meals, as i do for my amma and nanna every morning and night. In between the cooking i develop software from my home computer. Btw i sleep at 8pm, hope that suits ur lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Geelong VIC, Australia.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Country Living in USA, New Zealand, Australia
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New South Wales, Victoria... more
Country Grew up in India, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 200,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.