The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09417255 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Farmington Hills, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
Im glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed my Masters in 2017 and have been working with a private organization since then.

Im a travel bug. I like visiting new places and spending time with family and friends. I have an elder brother who has been in the US for the past 8 years. I love my nephew the most and we are a very closely knit family. Looking for a simple, caring and understanding life partner who has a broader vision.


Profile maintained by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Lives in Farmington Hills, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Massachusetts, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.