The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09479978 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other,caste no bar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. Please go through my profile before you send/accept my request. About my:1)Persona: Good sense of humor, clean habits,loyal, honest, amicable, organized, I have never been in a relationship, have faith in ethical values, health conscious, feminist, active, strong, independent, would love to try out new things and will try my best to break the monotony of life. 2)Eating habits: I prefer homemade healthy food. I eat nonveg, but rarely.3)Lifestyle: will discuss when we talk to each other.I really dont care about caste. Caste is supposed to represent our profession. Since we no longer follow that, caste is not a point.Caste doesnt define a person,but his attitude does. What matters to me is your attitude. Your frequency and lifestyle should match with mine. I dont believe in horoscope. If CASTE and DOWRY really matters to you, kindly skip/reject my profile have a WHEATISH complexion.If you are looking for a fair girl kindly skip/reject my profile :)Marriage is something, which... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other, Caste no bar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.