The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI),BC C
  • Duqm, Oman

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce myself, I have completed achelor's, currently,I'm working as an Safety officer.
I do my best to seize every opportunity that add value to my life. I'm looking for a simple and honest partner who will stand by me in every phase of life.
Distance doesn't matter as it's turning point in everyone life. I'm person who values relation,family & friends and I always move ahead with positive perspective and like to grow more in life and christ, I love cooking and dogs ,gardening. I love to travel and make most of the moments in life, currently exploring in Gulf.
Marriage is an important Part of life and life partner is much more important. Someone enthusiastic,always ready to grow and respect each other, I want to live joyful make every moment worth it and have loving family, grow in life together.

So... let's talk:) if you feel there is a connect, feel free to contact
I would love that we both know each other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI), BC C
Lives in Duqm, Al Wusta, Oman (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Krishna, Visakhapatnam
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.