The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Kapu
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am a Computer Science graduate and an Analyst by profession.

I like to believe I am a self-made, and a compassionate person with an enthusiastic personality. Westernized yet, super spiritual and traditional at heart!

I am a passionate Vlogger and plan to pursue my interests through it. Healthy Cooking, Crossfit, Travelling are something that I really enjoy.I am an active volunteer of Isha foundation by Sadhguru and his yogic practices. This organization is very close to me as it aims to empower everyone with tools of well being.

Family- My elder sister is a Senior Analyst and my brother in law is a Physician in pediatric gastroenterology and settled in Arizona. My parents are based of Hyderabad.

I absolutely believe in the power of being thoughtful and kind. I am looking for someone who is humble, fun loving and can push me to be a better version of myself!

This Profile is jointly managed by self and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kapu
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
  • MusicHindustani Music, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.