The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Balija/Balija Naidu
  • Ontario, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Master's in Advertising and Digital Marketing from a reputed institute. She has also completed a Diploma from IIM, Calcutta on Digital Marketing. She is lively, enthusiastically pleasant, and comfortable in group settings. She moved to Canada and has a PR as well.

Time away from work is spent traveling and her last visit to Europe on a solo trip was a delightful experience. Her spare time is spent reading books, watching movies, and leading a spontaneous lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Balija/Balija Naidu
Belongs to KOORMA gothra
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kamma... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.