The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10054444 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Telanganya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my son Rohit, who is presently in Toronto pursuing his PGDM. He is an ambivert, fun and jovial person who has interests in music. He is born in Jamshedpur and raised through many cities living an independent life.

Since Rohit wants to settle in Canada, (or out of India) we are looking for a girl to join our family, who has a dynamic personality, is fun loving, caring, humorous, to be his life partner and as our next daughter. He thinks its important to have interests of their own and be respectful of each others opinions.

We weigh ourselves more towards being a family that has moderate values where we respect traditions and family cultures.

My daughter and son-in-law are based out of Hyderabad & Chicago, and have recently settled down in Toronto.

I am his father, Name Visible on Login Lakshmi Narayan Murty , my wife Sharda is from Bhamidpati family and are currently staying in Hyderabad. We both were born and raised in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Telanganya
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Netherlands, Switzerland, Sweden, Germany... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.