The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Hamilton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Non-Resident Indian (NRI) and have been living in Canada for 6 years now. I will be a Permanent Resident in 2021. I have a degree in Accounting but transitioning into the Information Technology field. I currently work for a Fintech company and simultaneously working towards Product Management.

I have thrived and experienced career growth in a short span of 2 years. I plan to become a Canadian citizen and settle eventually in USA. I have previously lived in Vancouver, British Columbia and currently stay in Hamilton Ontario. I have flexible hybrid work options and mostly work from home.

I enjoy reading fiction and non-fiction, graphic novels and listening to podcasts. I watch Cooking shows, Sitcoms and Sci-Fi movies. I work out regularly at the Gym and other outdoor activities like cricket, basketball, Ice skating during winter and cycling. I love to cook food and sometimes order takeout or eat outside.I believe in communication, empathy, sharing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Football, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Canada, India
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 60,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.